Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, September 21, 2017

 
District 5 Meeting
9/21/2017
Time: 12:30 pm
 

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

 
Ask Dr Nick
10/3/2017
Time: 1 pm
 

Saturday, October 7, 2017

 
 

Thursday, October 12, 2017

 
District 1 Meeting
10/12/2017
Location: Mayfield, KY    Time: 7:00 AM
 

Thursday, October 19, 2017

 
District 5 Meeting
10/19/2017
Time: 12:30 pm
 

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

 
Ask Dr Nick
11/7/2017
Time: 1 pm
 

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

 
 

Thursday, November 9, 2017

 
District 4 Meeting
11/9/2017
Location: Bowling Green, ky    Time: 6:30 pm
 

Friday, November 10, 2017

 
Dry Needling Certification
11/10/2017 » 11/12/2017
Location: Covington, KY   
 

Thursday, November 16, 2017

 
District 5 Meeting
11/16/2017
Time: 12:30 pm
 

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

 
Ask Dr Nick
12/5/2017
Time: 1 pm
 

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

 
 

Saturday, January 20, 2018

 
2018 LB Payne Insurance Seminar
1/20/2018 » 1/21/2018
Location: Louisville, KY    Time: 8 am
 

Friday, February 9, 2018

 
Dry Needling Certification
2/9/2018 » 2/11/2018
Location: Covington, KY   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

 
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal